IBM Counter Fraud Management




Navigation

IBM Counter Fraud Management est une nouvelle offre innovante, solution unique et intégrée, qui couvre toutes les phases des mesures de lutte contre les fraudes de l'entreprise.





Détecter : Utilisez dans le processus métier des modèles et des règles analytiques relatifs aux fraudes pour déterminer si une 'action' est potentiellement frauduleuse avant que ne se produisent des dépôts, retraits, virements ou paiements inutiles.

Intervenir : Utilisez les informations sur les fraudes pour prendre des mesures. Différencier en toute confiance les actions légitimes des actions suspectes et empêchez ou interrompez ces dernières en intervenant immédiatement en cas de comportements et d'activités criminels.

Enquêter : Transformer les renseignements sur les fraudes en action. Effectuez des recherches approfondies sur les activités suspectes pour permettre la compilation de preuves et fournir l'analyse complète nécessaire à la construction de cas permettant des poursuites et la récupération de fonds ou le refus de paiement.

Découvrir : Exploitez un vaste ensemble de capacités analytiques pour identifier toute activité suspecte en examinant rétrospectivement les données historiques, en analysant les modèles et en construisant des liste de surveillance pour identifier les individus ou les organisations qui pourraient perpétrer des activités frauduleuses.

Detect. Respond. Investigate. Discover Detect. Respond. Investigate. Discover
Entity analytics, Predictive analytics, Behavioral analytics, Big data, Context analytics, Content analytics, Decision management, Geospatial analytics, Forensic analysis, Social network analysis Entity analytics, Predictive analytics, Behavioral analytics, Big data, Context analytics, Content analytics, Decision management, Geospatial analytics, Forensic analysis, Social network analysis


Conçue comme un écosystème multicouche de techniques analytiques étroitement intégrées, la solution élimine les silos d'information, élargit l'espace d'observation, et autorise une information décisionnelle unifiée.

IBM Counter Fraud Management




Primary tab navigation

IBM Counter Fraud Management is a new, next generation offering, delivered as a single, integrated solution, that addresses all phases of enterprise counter fraud measures.





Detect: Apply analytical fraud models and rules in the business process to determine if an ‘action’ is potentially fraudulent before unnecessary deposits, withdrawals, transfers or payments occur.

Respond: Apply fraud insights to take action. Confidently differentiate legitimate actions while preventing or interrupting suspicious actions by responding immediately to criminal patterns and activities.

Investigate: Turn fraud intelligence into action. Perform and manage the deep inquires into suspicious activity that will support the compilation of evidence and provide the thorough analysis required to build more compelling cases for prosecution and recovery or denial of payment.

Discover: Leverage a rich set of analytic capabilities to identity suspicious activity by retrospectively reviewing historical data, analyzing patterns and building watch lists to identify individuals or organizations that might be conducting fraudulent activities.

Detect. Respond. Investigate. Discover Detect. Respond. Investigate. Discover
Entity analytics, Predictive analytics, Behavioral analytics, Big data, Context analytics, Content analytics, Decision management, Geospatial analytics, Forensic analysis, Social network analysis Entity analytics, Predictive analytics, Behavioral analytics, Big data, Context analytics, Content analytics, Decision management, Geospatial analytics, Forensic analysis, Social network analysis


Designed as a multilayered ecosystem of tightly woven analytical techniques, the solution eliminates information silos, expands the observation space, and enables unified enterprise business intelligence.


IBM Counter Financial Crimes Management for Banking

IBM Counter Fraud Management for Healthcare

IBM Counter Fraud Management for Insurance

IBM Counter Fraud and Improper Payments Management for Government