Skip to main content

Listed below are the key IBM global Supplier Diversity contacts. These individuals ensure the successful implementation of IBM's global supplier diversity strategy.

Michael K. Robinson, Global Supplier Diversity program director

Please contact the appropriate program manager from the list below:

Commercial Business - U.S. Contacts

Deborah Bryan, Program manager
Responsibilities: General Procurement (GP) and Production Procurement (PP) commodity councils;
Asian and People with Disabilities Constituencies
Phone: 303-485-0669
dbryan@us.ibm.com

Irwin Drucker, Program director
Responsibilities: GLBT Constituency and International Program
Phone: 561-322-0096
drucker@us.ibm.com

Juan (Johnny) Elias, Program manager
Responsibilities: General Procurement (GP) and Production Procurement (PP)
commodity councils; Hispanic Constituency
Phone: 408-956-2266
jelias@us.ibm.com

Michael Pagliaro, Program manager
Responsibilities: General Procurement (GP) and Production Procurement (PP)
commodity councils; Native Constituency
Phone: 845-892-0579
paglim@us.ibm.com

Sherry Robison, Program manager
Responsibilities: Events Coordinator, Sponsorship Opportunities, External Organization
Liaison, IBM Town Meetings, Media Coordinator, WBE Constituency, Certification Administrator
Phone: 720-396-7486
robisons@us.ibm.com

Ting Wu, Program manager
Responsibilities: General Procurement (GP) and Production Procurement (PP)
commodity councils, Asia Pacific Supplier Diversity
wuting@cn.ibm.com

Katy Brownley, Program manager
Responsibilities: Supplier Connection initiative supporting U.S. Small Business
brownley@us.ibm.com

Commercial Business - Global Contacts

Craig McNeil, Program Manager
Responsibilities: Canadian Supplier Diversity
Phone: 905-316-6696
mcneil@ca.ibm.com

Minerva Osuna Casteneda, Program manager
Responsibilities: Latin America Supplier Diversity
Phone: 52-33-3669-7217
minosuna@mx1.ibm.com

Paul King, Program manager
Responsibilities: Europe Supplier Diversity
pking@uk.ibm.com

Marko Maenz, Program Manager
Responsibilities: Europe, Middle East, and Africa Supplier Diversity
Phone: 49-711-785-3677
maenzm@de.ibm.com

Federal business

Dorothy Callahan, Small Business Liaison Officer (SBLO)
Responsibilities: Business Consulting Services—Federal; Agencies: Dept of Education, Dept of Homeland Security, Dept of State, Dept of Transportation, Dept of Treasury, GSA (annual), USPS (quarterly) DoD, DoE, USDA, USPS, Customs Constituency, Veteran
Phone: 301-803-2220
dorothy@us.ibm.com

Sherri Griffith, Program manager
Responsibilities: FFATA reporting and administration
Phone: 304-726-4428
griffits@us.ibm.com