Skip to main content

Remove another user's access to the Supply Portal

The portal provides a feedback mechanism that allows you to send an E-mail message to the portal administrator to request the deletion of another user’s access to all applications. You should do this if a user has left your company without first requesting to be removed from the portal. After removing the user from the portal, the portal administrator shall notify the application administrator for each application the user was enrolled so the appropriate action can be taken. Should you need to have another user’s access to all Supply Portal applications deleted, contact the Portal Administrator by following these steps:

  • Access your personalized 'My Portal: My Functions' page from the Supply Portal overview.
  • Select 'Feedback' on the left navigator.
  • A 'Feedback page' appears which you will use to send an E-mail to the portal administrator requesting the deletion of the user from the Supply Portal. Type your E-mail address, the subject of the message and a message specifying the user for whom this request is. Select 'Send' to send the message. If you typed incorrect information, clear the message by selecting 'Reset form'.

Content navigation