Skip to main content

Business Analytics Forum and Information on Demand 2010

Low-Res Banner

In the past four years, IBM has invested $12 billion to build its business analytics and information capabilities.  At the company's Business Analytics Forum and Information on Demand conference, approximately 6,000 IBM clients, partners and business leaders will gather to learn about new IBM offerings aimed at helping clients put the power of business analytics into the hands of the many departments and employees that need it. The company will also announce business analytics engagements that are transforming the operations of clients across numerous industries at the conference.

News releases
Date Title
25 Oct 2010 IBM Unveils New Information Management And Analytics Software To Help Organizations Gain Faster Insight For Smarter Business Outcomes
25 Oct 2010 The Hertz Corporation Teams With IBM and MindShare Technologies To Gain Deeper Insight Using Analytics
25 Oct 2010 IBM Helps Clark County Deliver Social Services
25 Oct 2010 Visa Receives 2010 IBM Award for Innovation
26 Oct 2010 IBM Analytics Helps Medical Researchers Detect Complication In Stroke Patients
26 Oct 2010 Hundreds of Global Companies Turn to IBM to Tackle Their Most Complex Information-Related Challenges
26 Oct 2010 IBM Introduces New Software to Help Customers Identify Critical Insights and Manage Business Content

Contact(s) for the Press kit

Kaveri Camire
IBM Media Relations
914-766-1195
Mobile: 914-625-6395
kcamire@us.ibm.com

Lizette Kodama
IBM Media Relations
914-766-1347
Mobile: 646-675-0750
lkodama@us.ibm.com

Erica Topolski
IBM Media Relations
617-388-9457

ericat@us.ibm.com

Steve Milmore
IBM Media Relations
781-313-2403
Mobile: 339-222-1040
smilmore@us.ibm.com

Timothy Powers
IBM Media Relations
312-261-6553
Mobile: 415 420 4737
tjpowers@us.ibm.com

Bob Reczek
IBM Media Relations
312-651-3292
Mobile: 708-209-0229
breczek@us.ibm.com